skip to main content
  • Northeastern Conference
    The NorthEastern Conference is made up of ten (10) schools (nine for football only). They include Marinette, Oconto Falls, Luxemburg-Casco, Denmark, Clintonville, Wrightstown, Freedom, Little Chute, Fox Valley Lutheran and Waupaca. We are establishing new rivalries and traditions in the new league.

    For our up-to-the-minute Athletics Calendar, our website calendar contains all athletic events. If you'd like to see the rest of the conference information, please visit: